Our People

Benevento Companies experienced Sales and Operations people provide a solid foundation for our business. For your convenience, we have contact information for our key staff below. Our plant and office locations are listed on our main Contact Us page.

Charles J. Benevento
Owner
Johnny Benevento
Operations
Michael Benevento
Concrete Sales
Mark Peach
Vice President
Tim Allard
General Manager Aggregates
Wayne Tarr Jr.
General Manager, Concrete
Joseph Merlino
Operations Controller
Arthur Guardia
Treasurer
Phil Kennedy
General Manager, Asphalt
Mike Noonan
Construction Material Sales
Ed S
Ed Saltalamacchia
Health & Safety Manager


OTHER KEY CONTACTS

Sand & Stone
Dispatch
Asphalt
Dispatch
Concrete
Dispatch

Charles J. Benevento

Owner

978.658.5300

Johnny Benevento

Operations

978.658.5300

Michael Benevento

Concrete Sales

978.658.5300

Mark Peach

Vice President

978.658.5300, Ext 140
Mobile: 978-569-5201
mpeach@beneventocompanies.com

Tim Allard

General Manager Aggregates

978.658.5300, Ext 137
Mobile: 978-337-4473
tallard@beneventocompanies.com

Wayne Tarr Jr.

General Manager, Concrete

978.658.5300, Ext 135
Mobile: 978-479-9609
watarr@beneventocompanies.com

Joseph Merlino

Operations Controller

978.658.5300, Ext 133
jmerlino@beneventocompanies.com

Arthur Guardia

Treasurer

978.658.5300, Ext 114
aguardia@beneventocompanies.com

Phil Kennedy

General Manager, Asphalt

978.658.5300, Ext 121
Mobile: 978-735-3675
pkennedy@beneventocompanies.com

Mike Noonan

Construction Material Sales

978.658.5300, Ext 132
Mobile: 781.640.2095
mnoonan@beneventocompanies.com

Ed Saltalamacchia

Health & Safety Manager

978.658.5300
Mobile: 978.995.0003
eds@beneventocompanies.com

Sand & Stone

Dispatch

978.658.5300, Ext 125

Asphalt

Dispatch

978.658.5300, Ext 126

Concrete

Dispatch

978.658.5300, Dial 1