Our People

Benevento Companies experienced Sales and Operations people provide a solid foundation for our business. For your convenience, we have contact information for our key staff below. Our plant and office locations are listed on our main Contact Us page.

Charles J. Benevento
Owner
Johnny Benevento
Owner
Michael Benevento
Owner
Mark Peach
Vice President
Tim Allard
Quarry Manager
Wayne Tarr Jr.
General Manager, Concrete
Joseph Merlino
Operations Controller
Arthur Guardia
Treasurer
John Johnson
Credit Manager
Phil Kennedy
Asphalt Sales


OTHER KEY CONTACTS

Sand & Stone
Dispatch
Asphalt
Dispatch
Concrete
Dispatch

Charles J. Benevento

Owner

978.658.5300

Johnny Benevento

Owner

978.658.5300

Michael Benevento

Owner

978.658.5300

Mark Peach

Vice President

978.658.5300, Ext 140
Mobile: 978-569-5201
mpeach@beneventocompanies.com

Tim Allard

Quarry Manager

978.658.5300, Ext 137
Mobile: 978-337-4473
tallard@beneventocompanies.com

Wayne Tarr Jr.

General Manager, Concrete

978.658.5300, Ext 135
Mobile: 978-479-9609
watarr@beneventocompanies.com

Joseph Merlino

Operations Controller

978.658.5300, Ext 133
jmerlino@beneventocompanies.com

Arthur Guardia

Treasurer

978.658.5300, Ext 114
aguardia@beneventocompanies.com

John Johnson

Credit Manager

Phil Kennedy

Asphalt Sales

978.658.5300, Ext 121
Mobile: 978-735-3675
pkennedy@beneventocompanies.com

Sand & Stone

Dispatch

978.658.5300, Ext 125

Asphalt

Dispatch

978.658.5300, Ext 126

Concrete

Dispatch

978.658.5300, Dial 1