Our People

Benevento Companies experienced Sales and Operations people provide a solid foundation for our business. For your convenience, we have contact information for our key staff below. Our plant and office locations are listed on our main Contact Us page.

Main Office, Quarry & Asphalt Plant
900 Salem Street, P.O. Box 454
Wilmington, MA 01887
Tel: 978.658.5300
Fax: 978.658.9580


Charles J. Benevento, Owner
978.658.5300
CJB@beneventocompanies.com


Robert Peckham, Vice President
978.658.5300, Ext 118
rpeckham@beneventocompanies.com


Arthur Guardia, Controller
978.658.5300, Ext 114
aguardia@beneventocompanies.com
John Johnson, Credit Manager
978.658.5300, Ext 116
jjohnson@beneventocompanies.com

CreditApplication (pdf)

Al Agnoletti, General Sales Manager
978.658.5300, Ext 128
Mobile: 617-460-7730
aagnoletti@beneventocompanies.com
Mark Peach, General Manager Asphalt & Concrete
978.658.5300, Ext 140
Mobile: 978-569-5201
mpeach@beneventocompanies.com

Phil Kennedy, Asphalt Sales
978.658.5300, Ext 121
Mobile: 978.735-3675
pkennedy@beneventocompanies.com


Christopher Tarr, Concrete Sales
978.658.5300, Ext 135
Mobile: 978-479-9609
ctarr@beneventocompanies.com
Other Key Contacts:
Sand & Stone Dispatch
978.658.5300, Ext 125

Asphalt Dispatch
978.658.5300, Ext 126
Concrete Dispatch
978.658.5300, Ext 400
Tweet

2017 © Benevento Companies | Designed By Onpoint