Our People

Benevento Companies experienced Sales and Operations people provide a solid foundation for our business. For your convenience, we have contact information for our key staff below. Our plant and office locations are listed on our main Contact Us page.

Main Office, Quarry & Asphalt Plant
900 Salem Street, P.O. Box 454
Wilmington, MA 01887
Tel: 978.658.5300
Fax: 978.658.9580

Charles J. Benevento, Owner
978.658.5300

Arthur Guardia, Treasurer
978.658.5300, Ext 114
aguardia@beneventocompanies.com

Joseph Merlino, Operations Controller
978.658.5300, Ext 133
jmerlino@beneventocompanies.com

John Johnson, Credit Manager
978.658.5300, Ext 116
jjohnson@beneventocompanies.com
Credit Application (pdf)

Other Key Contacts:

Sand & Stone Dispatch
978.658.5300, Ext 125

Asphalt Dispatch
978.658.5300, Ext 126

Concrete Dispatch
978.658.5300, Ext 400
Mark Peach, General Manager Asphalt
978.658.5300, Ext 140
Mobile: 978-569-5201
mpeach@beneventocompanies.com

Al Agnoletti, General Sales Manager
978.658.5300, Ext 128
Mobile: 617-460-7730
aagnoletti@beneventocompanies.com

Tim Allard, Quarry Manager
978.658.5300, Ext 137
Mobile: 978-337-4473
tallard@beneventocompanies.com


Wayne Tarr Jr., General Manager, Concrete
978.658.5300, Ext 135
Mobile: 978-479-9609
watarr@beneventocompanies.com

Phil Kennedy, Asphalt Sales
978.658.5300, Ext 121
Mobile: 978-735-3675
pkennedy@beneventocompanies.com
Tweet

2017 © Benevento Companies | Designed By Onpoint